David_Barbosa[Complaint]

View previous topic View next topic Go down

David_Barbosa[Complaint]

Post  David_Barbosa on Sun Jan 02, 2011 12:01 am

Their name(s): Matt_Grendal & Tyrone_Jackson

What did they do: The Non-Rp Taze,non-RP Cuff,and non-rp Drag me And Mixing at well too.They Both where DM everyone.

Screen Shots:


Spoiler:

Picture 1 :


Picture 2:



Old Screen Shot of Matt Abuse Admin Power:

Comments: I was Riding my Bike around until I saw Matt he Ass-pull MP5 and Start to Shoot at me.(DM) Then I got away then he start to Teleport to me DM/Admin Abuseagain to me.Soon at the End I got to Kill him and I did so that why I'm Making this COmplaint becuase you made me Mad.
Spoiler:


Picture 1:


Picture 2:


Picture 3:


Picture 4:


Picture 5:


Other comments: I Wonder they both can get Punish Badly!!!! Twisted Evil


Last edited by David_Barbosa on Sun Jan 02, 2011 12:10 am; edited 1 time in total
avatar
David_Barbosa

Posts : 23
Join date : 2010-10-20
Age : 20

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: David_Barbosa[Complaint]

Post  Plasma on Sun Jan 02, 2011 12:05 am

(Just for the record.. Me, Matt, Alex, Adam, and Wizy will NOT be handling the punishments dealt. As that would be unfair.)

_________________
avatar
Plasma

Posts : 49
Join date : 2010-10-21
Age : 20
Location : Virginia, USA

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: David_Barbosa[Complaint]

Post  Drake on Sun Jan 02, 2011 12:06 am

(As Plasma said, no one will handle the complaint, Monkey will, as their is probably some feelings from the people against the other people, although this screenshots CLEARLY shows some evidence against Tyrone.)
avatar
Drake

Posts : 67
Join date : 2010-10-26
Age : 20
Location : Honduras

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: David_Barbosa[Complaint]

Post  Alex_K on Sun Jan 02, 2011 12:06 am

devin,

whats gives you the power to make a decision like that?

Alex_K

Posts : 25
Join date : 2010-10-20

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: David_Barbosa[Complaint]

Post  Plasma on Sun Jan 02, 2011 12:08 am

Alex_K wrote:devin,

whats gives you the power to make a decision like that?

The fact that the decision NEEDS to be.. Well.. Not biased.

_________________
avatar
Plasma

Posts : 49
Join date : 2010-10-21
Age : 20
Location : Virginia, USA

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: David_Barbosa[Complaint]

Post  Matt Grendal on Sun Jan 02, 2011 12:08 am

alrighty.....thats was ooc fun, you didnt lose any weapons nor health........ However you did kill me by blowing up a gas station

Matt Grendal

Posts : 10
Join date : 2010-12-23

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: David_Barbosa[Complaint]

Post  Wizy on Sun Jan 02, 2011 12:08 am

Actually I'm allowed to handle this as I was speccing David at the time of the non-rp
And I told him to do that because he tased you and then right after your taze time was over you immediatley took off into a house, started running out of it and inside others, and then Thats when I told him to do it.
As monkey said if they non-rp to non-rp back.
So if monkey agrees with me the case against tyrone is void.
avatar
Wizy

Posts : 74
Join date : 2010-10-22

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: David_Barbosa[Complaint]

Post  Alex_K on Sun Jan 02, 2011 12:08 am

it will not be because we have the right to defend our selfs

Alex_K

Posts : 25
Join date : 2010-10-20

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: David_Barbosa[Complaint]

Post  Plasma on Sun Jan 02, 2011 12:12 am

Wizy wrote:Actually I'm allowed to handle this as I was speccing David at the time of the non-rp
And I told him to do that because he tased you and then right after your taze time was over you immediatley took off into a house, started running out of it and inside others, and then Thats when I told him to do it.
As monkey said if they non-rp to non-rp back.
So if monkey agrees with me the case against tyrone is void.

Seeing as you, Matt, Tyrone, and Alex are all in a circle-jerk right now, I find that VERY, VERYYYY unfair. I guess it means that I can handle it as well.

_________________
avatar
Plasma

Posts : 49
Join date : 2010-10-21
Age : 20
Location : Virginia, USA

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: David_Barbosa[Complaint]

Post  Wizy on Sun Jan 02, 2011 12:14 am

Actually, Im not with anyone.. Im only against you because Im getting tired of your rage fits....

Or as I should call them 'Hissy fits' As you do it when you dont get what you want


Last edited by Wizy on Sun Jan 02, 2011 12:15 am; edited 1 time in total
avatar
Wizy

Posts : 74
Join date : 2010-10-22

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: David_Barbosa[Complaint]

Post  Matt Grendal on Sun Jan 02, 2011 12:15 am

ok, Devin i think your old enough to take responsibility for your actions instead of blaming it on people other then yourself

Matt Grendal

Posts : 10
Join date : 2010-12-23

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: David_Barbosa[Complaint]

Post  Alex_K on Sun Jan 02, 2011 12:15 am

I am so fucking tired of you raging on us plasma. WE ARE NOT Circle Jerking or any other things your sick perverted mind can think of. we are talking like normal human beings.

Alex_K

Posts : 25
Join date : 2010-10-20

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: David_Barbosa[Complaint]

Post  Plasma on Sun Jan 02, 2011 12:15 am

Wizy wrote:Actually, Im not with anyone.. Im only against you because Im getting tired of your rage fits....

Speak for yourself.

_________________
avatar
Plasma

Posts : 49
Join date : 2010-10-21
Age : 20
Location : Virginia, USA

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: David_Barbosa[Complaint]

Post  Alex_K on Sun Jan 02, 2011 12:16 am

well if you think he should you should first.

Alex_K

Posts : 25
Join date : 2010-10-20

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: David_Barbosa[Complaint]

Post  Plasma on Sun Jan 02, 2011 12:20 am

Alex_K wrote:well if you think he should you should first.

Theres a difference between taking time off to blow some stem off, and rage quiting.

Alex, you JUST came back into the server today. And now your acting like king turd on shit mountain. Tone it down.

_________________
avatar
Plasma

Posts : 49
Join date : 2010-10-21
Age : 20
Location : Virginia, USA

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: David_Barbosa[Complaint]

Post  Wizy on Sun Jan 02, 2011 12:21 am

Im locking this topic to reduce flaming..
Unlocking will result in punishment, besides monkey
avatar
Wizy

Posts : 74
Join date : 2010-10-22

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: David_Barbosa[Complaint]

Post  Plasma on Sun Jan 02, 2011 12:23 am

Wizy wrote:Im locking this topic to reduce flaming..
Unlocking will result in punishment, besides monkey

"We have a right to defend ourselves"

_________________
avatar
Plasma

Posts : 49
Join date : 2010-10-21
Age : 20
Location : Virginia, USA

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: David_Barbosa[Complaint]

Post  Wizy on Sun Jan 02, 2011 12:23 am

Hmm? Actually i didnt say that.. But your not defending yourselves.. your flamming..
Stop posting
avatar
Wizy

Posts : 74
Join date : 2010-10-22

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: David_Barbosa[Complaint]

Post  Plasma on Sun Jan 02, 2011 12:24 am

Wizy wrote:Hmm? Actually i didnt say that.. But your not defending yourselves.. your flamming..
Stop posting

I am not flaming.. I am defending myself against the waves of mindless replies to David's complaint.

_________________
avatar
Plasma

Posts : 49
Join date : 2010-10-21
Age : 20
Location : Virginia, USA

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: David_Barbosa[Complaint]

Post  Matt Grendal on Sun Jan 02, 2011 12:27 am

this is the end of the line for posint
END
:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

Matt Grendal

Posts : 10
Join date : 2010-12-23

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: David_Barbosa[Complaint]

Post  Ghost on Sun Jan 02, 2011 1:04 am

Plasma wrote:
Alex_K wrote:well if you think he should you should first.

Theres a difference between taking time off to blow some stem off, and rage quiting.

Alex, you JUST came back into the server today. And now your acting like king turd on shit mountain. Tone it down.

Take some of your own advice?

Anyway this does seem to be Non-rp, but if David gave some Non-rp back then this case should be over with as non will benefit from an ajail.

Ghost

Posts : 12
Join date : 2010-12-07

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: David_Barbosa[Complaint]

Post  Plasma on Sun Jan 02, 2011 1:06 am

Ghost wrote:
Plasma wrote:
Alex_K wrote:well if you think he should you should first.

Theres a difference between taking time off to blow some stem off, and rage quiting.

Alex, you JUST came back into the server today. And now your acting like king turd on shit mountain. Tone it down.

Take some of your own advice?

Anyway this does seem to be Non-rp, but if David gave some Non-rp back then this case should be over with as non will benefit from an ajail.

Felipe.. Im going to give you a bit of advice; stay away from this one.

_________________
avatar
Plasma

Posts : 49
Join date : 2010-10-21
Age : 20
Location : Virginia, USA

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: David_Barbosa[Complaint]

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum